News Detail


MIS Basketball Teams Emerged as Champion at the DBL North Sulawesi Series 2017


The final games of Honda DBL North Sulawesi Series 2017 were held at KONI Manado on September 16, 2017. Hats off to all the players for garnering back-to-back championship victories; Girls Basketball Team (Champion), 3x3 Boys Team (Champion), Dance Team (Champion), Boys Basketball Team (Runner-up), 3x3 Girls Team (Runner-up), and Leandra Pelealu as the Most Valuable Player (MVP). And our best wishes to the North Sulawesi Team, mostly composed of MIS students, in their next quest in the DBL Camp - National Level in Surabaya; Jennifer I. Sumampouw, L. Angeline Pelealu, Nurul Berdame, Andrew G. Tampi, Rizah Mongdong, and Febryan Makatey.